My classroom called life…Kingdom lessons

My desire is to abide

Come Closer January 31, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — charredsmore @ 7:46 pm

A whisper.

So sweet.

So innocent.

Come Closer.

You can trust me.

For I know you, to the core of your being.

I hear every thought, feel every ache of your heart.

I am He who formed you.

You are lovely to me.

Simply beautiful.

You carry divinity.

Do not fear. 

Do not wait.

I long to be with you.

Come closer.

Do you know?

Your design was formed int he presence of angels.

Every fiber of your being, delicatley woven as a masterpiece.

Even the very desires of your heart, each have purpose.

Do you know?

I created you for freedom.

Like a majestic eagle soaring high,

so you were meant to fly.

Daughter, walk in the glory I created you to experience.

Shake off inhibitions, shake off shame and guilt.

In my presence you are clean.

All is forgiven.

All is restored.

Spoken Word from the Father to His daughers

 

My love is more intense, more real, more pure than any human encounter.

My love is for you.

Come closer.

 

Leave a Reply

