My classroom called life…Kingdom lessons

My desire is to abide

Spring Break…change of plans April 13, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — charredsmore @ 11:30 pm

knoxville-tn

 

Yes, it is my spring break this week!  Hallelujah!  I have just started working at the school and already I get a break.  How sweet is that?!?
At first, I was going to Cali. to run my half marathon…but things have shifted.  I didn’t feel a peace about heading out to Cali, although I REALLY wanted to go.  Plus, I had no denero.  So, I am about to head to visit some friends in Knoxville, TN.  Like I am heading out the door NOW! 

 

Praying I will be a blessing to my friends there and that I will be refreshed and renewed for the last hurrah as I come back to finish the school year.

 

I will update more as the week unfolds.

 

Hope you had a wonderful RESURRECTION DAY friends!

 

What things in your life are you asking the Father to resurrect?

 

Leave a Reply

