My classroom called life…Kingdom lessons

My desire is to abide

Must give you updates April 9, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — charredsmore @ 10:02 am

sunrise

 

I have been major busy and a little stressed since starting my new job at the school. Nothing I can’t handle with the Holy Spirit.  It is tough being there…but it’s my assignment and I like it.

So, here’s the deal, I need to update you all on a few things.  These will come later…as I have to get to bed now.  Tomorrow is like our Friday before Spring Break and I want to make sure I am rested for the craziness of tomorrow.

Updates to come:

1.  SMG: 70 My Birthday Surprises!

2.  Teaching at the Junior High…man, I feel like I could write a book about the hilarious, inappropriate, disrespectful, hopeful, and refining moments within that classroom.

3.  Fresh Fire – Eddie James Conference in Birmingham, AL.

4.  Outreach in Cairo – that’s ’bout to happen tomorrow night.

5.  The TR fam.

6.  Spring Break…yes I am looking ahead.

7.  The Father’s heart in discipline.

There’s probably more, but I am going to bed now. G’night.

Love you.

 

Leave a Reply

