My classroom called life…Kingdom lessons

My desire is to abide

Intense December 31, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — charredsmore @ 3:13 am

This word desribes my life right now…EVERY AREA.

 

Pray for me…

 

2 Responses to “Intense”

  1. paulwwalters Says:

    I will.

    How’s the car situation? I thought I saw something on facebook.

    Hopefully I get to see you when you’re in Springfield this month.

    Ttyl.

  2. charredsmore Says:

    Check above…yes it would be nice to see you Paul.

    I do have to chat with you about Plethos…I’m back in the game!

    Bless yoU!


Leave a Reply

