My classroom called life…Kingdom lessons

My desire is to abide

MATRIX November 30, 2008

Filed under: artwork,Hollywood,poetry,Prophetic Words,Random — charredsmore @ 11:11 pm

Just finished watching The Matrix in the car on the way down to Biloxi and all I can say is, “This movie is PROPHETIC!”  It is paralleling the Kingdom of God and the Kingdom of the world.  I have seen the movie before, a while back and it really didn’t impact me that much.  Now watching it, I sensed such a profound message being shared with the audience.  We are coming to a place in our nation when communication with the Spirit will be key. It will be so important.  His sheep hear His voice. Amen.

I suggest you watch it again and ask the Lord to impart revelation to you about the coming days…and the present time.

 

Leave a Reply

