My classroom called life…Kingdom lessons

My desire is to abide

The non-religious guide to dating and relationships November 23, 2008

Filed under: Hollywood,Ministry Spotlight — charredsmore @ 9:08 am

Shawn Boltz is an ambassador for Christ in one of the most unlikely mission fields in America…Hollywood.  Props to this brother as he has stepped out in faith in many ways.  He is trusting God for a ripe harvest in Hollywood.  This city influences NATIONS.  Seriously, not a small thing. 

 

Just today I was checking out his blog and myspace pages.  He helped start a ministry in Hollywood – Expression 58.  Unfortunatley I was not able to hook up with them while I was in Hollywood last year, but I hope to next time I go.

He has a new video series out with the above title. Here is a promo video.  Looks good.

 http://www.expression58.org/

“Virginity is a lifestyle…”

 

Leave a Reply

