My classroom called life…Kingdom lessons

My desire is to abide

The Ultimate Gift April 20, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — charredsmore @ 1:49 pm

This movie is precious, a treasure. 

Lately I have been trying to find movies that capture my heart, movies that breathe life.

This movie is a powerful tool which examines true gifts in life.

Afterward, I wanted to grab a pen and my journal to reflect. 

That might have to wait until tomorrow, considering it is nearly 3:00am.  Good night my friends.

Let me know if you have seen any inspiring movies lately, I would love to hear your thoughts.

 

 

http://www.theultimategift.com

 

 

One Response to “The Ultimate Gift”

  1. paulwwalters Says:

    The Bucket List was really good.


Leave a Reply

