My classroom called life…Kingdom lessons

My desire is to abide

LIFE Testimonies April 13, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — charredsmore @ 10:39 pm

There is a church in Redding, CA that has been experiencing the supernatural power of God on a regular basis.  Seriously, they have some crazy testimonies coming out of that place.  I have read about it, heard about it from friends, and even went there myself. 

I listen to podcasts from their weekly sermons (www.ibethel.org), and am completely blown away by some of the stories I hear.  Theses brothers and sisters pray in faith, asking the Lord to bring His Kingdom to Earth.  This is how Jesus taught us to pray after all (Matthew 6).

Two RADICAL testimonies of LIFE that I heard this past week.  Get ready, buckle up.  Put on a spirit of faith, because it is out there.  But I believe these types of things will start happening more, as the Bride of Christ recognizes her position and authority.

Testimony #1:  A group of Bethel students (from the school of the supernatural) were headed out for their mission trip to Mexico.  On the highway they passed by the scene of an accident.  They stopped and asked if they could minister to people by praying with them.  The nurse on sight welcomed them to minister, telling them the situtation.  A baby had been thrown from the window and was pronounced dead.  Some of the students went over to the babies body and prayed.  They prayed that the Kingdom would come into this little broken body.  The baby was revived back to LIFE!  What?!?  The dead are rising! 

“I tell you the truth, anyone who has faith in me will do what I have been doing.  He will do even greater things than these, because I am going to the Father.  And I will do whatever you ask in my name so that the Son may bring glory to the Father.  You may ask me anything in my name, and I will do it.”

John 14:12-14

Testimony #2:  A woman came into church grieved over her sin of having an abortion a couple weeks prior.  She was repentant and wished she had never gone through with it.  People came around her and prayed.  A few days later she started feeling ill.  She went to the doctor to get checked out.  She is 4 months pregnant.  The LIFE GIVER reconstructed life in her womb!  WHAT?!?!  I almost had to replay this part of the podcast. 

Seriously.  God is moving. 

 

 

 

2 Responses to “LIFE Testimonies”


Leave a Reply

