My classroom called life…Kingdom lessons

My desire is to abide

Coffey Anderson…southern man February 11, 2008

Filed under: Music — charredsmore @ 3:51 am

Bethany suggested I check this guy out. 

His music is more than great, I suggest you take a listen.

He describes his style as country + soul. 

If this is country…

I like it.

Coffey Anderson

 

3 Responses to “Coffey Anderson…southern man”

  1. Jaki Says:

    WOW!!!!!!!!!

  2. Kamogelo Says:

    all i can say is he stirs my passion for music

  3. Jamila Says:

    Love the music coffey and your energy. I just started listening to you on your myspace. Just keep making that wonderful music you have a true talent to bless others through your music .


Leave a Reply

