My classroom called life…Kingdom lessons

My desire is to abide

Mac Book Pro January 31, 2008

Filed under: Random — charredsmore @ 9:59 pm

mac-book-pro.jpg 

What a beautiful computer!

My friend Melissa has graciously walked me through the fun little features of the Mac Book Pro.

Simply wonderful!

I look forward to having one of my own someday.

 

One Response to “Mac Book Pro”

  1. Paul Walters Says:

    Me too, it’s a sweet machine. For now my iBook works great though.

    It’s good to read up on your California trip, it sounds great!


Leave a Reply

