My classroom called life…Kingdom lessons

My desire is to abide

CA January 24, 2008

Filed under: Travel — charredsmore @ 10:05 am

Pray for me as I will be leaving for Cali. on Friday.

Vision trip.

Divine appointments.

Diving strategy.

Blessings to give and receive.

Unity in fellowship.

San Fran, San Jose, Redding, LA, San Diego, and Tijuana.

 

One Response to “CA”

  1. paulwwalters Says:

    Have fun Heather!
    I hope your trip is awesome!

    I’ve been working on the site and I finally found a good layout that I think you will like. I’m going to keep working on it, hopefully I’ll have a finished version fairly soon. Then we can figure out what you want to change, etc.


Leave a Reply

