My classroom called life…Kingdom lessons

My desire is to abide

My new favorite song January 2, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — charredsmore @ 8:54 pm

Misty Edwards

Relentless

Love it.

<a href=”“>

 

2 Responses to “My new favorite song”

  1. paulwwalters Says:

    Hey I responded to your responses. Thanks so much!

    I will check out that music too.

  2. paulwwalters Says:

    I’m not a big fan of her voice, but it’s a good song.
    That Peach group is good, I like their stuff.
    I remember the first time I heard that Rock the Boat song was in the Pepsi One commercial during Superbowl 2000. I guess the band was big in the late ’70s.


Leave a Reply

