My classroom called life…Kingdom lessons

My desire is to abide

Do not fear… November 13, 2007

Filed under: Revelation and Growth,The Word — charredsmore @ 10:43 pm

opportunity-international.jpg

We spend four out of our five mornings together as a team praying, studying, worshipping, and encouraging one another.  Today I was struck by these verses.

 “The Lord is my light and my salvation, whom shall I fear?  The Lord is my stronghold, whom shall I be afraid?”  -Psalm 27:1

“Do not be afraid, little fock, for your Father has been pleased to give you the Kingdom.” -Luke 12:32

Isaiah 43

 

 

Leave a Reply

