My classroom called life…Kingdom lessons

My desire is to abide

First blog November 1, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — charredsmore @ 9:25 am

dsc01977.jpg

As I transition into this new season I desire to do a better job of keeping in touch with friends and family.  At times there are so many stories to share with people that it is hard to keep up.  My hope is to write at least two blogs each month in order to stay in touch with people.   I desire to share about the happenings in this small town I live in, silly stories, testimonies of the goodness of God, convictions, priases, poetry, songs, scripture, pictures, and Kingdom lessons within this classroom of life…

 

Leave a Reply

